A vision from the other life

I’m bored on the train back home, and just realised that this place needs more images!

Well, the bad news is I haven’t really been taking many photos lately.

Not in real life at least :-) So yeah, here are some shots from my Second Life.

First of all, that's virtual me

First of all, that's virtual me

and this is my ship/home, Passarola, the Lazy Bastard

and this is my ship/home, Passarola, the Lazy Bastard

That's how the sky and water can look like

That's how the sky and water can look like

We're leaving on a jet cow, don't know when we'll be back... meow.

We're leaving on a jet cow, don't know when we'll be back... meow.

What?

What?

Was going to do a photo work of this park, can't remember why I didn't

Was going to do a photo work of this park, can't remember why I didn't

And that's enough for the time being ;-)

And that's enough for the time being ;-)

2 Responses to “A vision from the other life”

  1. Wow, those are cool.

  2. My, thank you :-)

    I do have hundreds of others, but most include other people, I’ll have to ask permission.

    I had a quick peek at your (photo?) blog, instant bookmark! Nice!

Leave a Reply

