These are a few of my favorite things

September 26th, 2007

September 26th, 2007

I’m a sucker for defining moments. Like when I hear a tune for the first time and suddenly realize it’s going to be one of my favorite tunes.

Or like when I meet someone new and have the instant feeling they’ll become very special.

June Somethingsomethingth (?), 2008

June Somethingsomethingth (?), 2008

September 22nd, 2008:

Guys,

I hope you’re all doing great!

I’m fine, although I’ve been staying up all night and sleeping in the morning for a few days, something’s wrong with my sleep cycle.

Tonight I decided to run through all my photos. I thought it would be depressing, but this is photo 130 and to be honest I’m having a LOT of fun. Don’t be scared of doing the same – we spent great times together, we associated eachother’s faces to great feelings, looking at these photos is only making me smile more and more!

But I decided to write on this one, especially.

You know why?

Go back to that first photo of us four, in the first few days of Erasmus. :-)

See what I mean? :-) Just look at us, in the beginning, then in the end. Remember how much we experienced, shared. Look at how we had just met, then look at how we seem to be accomplices in the most exciting crime… LIFE.

I love you guys :-)

One Response to “These are a few of my favorite things”

  1. =)

    Now you have to post an picture in Abril 2009…

    And lets hope to make another one in August 2009… are you in to help me to organize a Erasmus meeting at Porto?

Leave a Reply

